Reviews

phone
+ 90 531 208 38 06
call, sms, viber, whatsapp
24/7
» Reviews

Reviews

This is a relatively new section on our site. Here, every fellow (man and woman) who used our services, can write a feedback on how it all went – smoothly or in a different way and which girl it was with him/her on a date. You can find this information useful when making a decision whether to book a certain girl or try to search for another one from our catalog.

The reviews are especially useful when you feel that a profile of a girl says little to you and you are in the midst of a search for additional information that could help. So here you go – just look for a review of a specific girl in our catalog in this section and, if she is found, read to know her better before ordering using a number + 90 531 208 38 06.

Leave a reply

All photos are real? When we call a girl, could we trust that she is?
————————————————————————————————————
Administrator:
Yeah all pictures real. But contact us to WhatsApp for actual girls and pictures.
WhatsApp + 90 531 208 38 06

anonymous | 09.11.2018 00:26

Hi, just want to know does all the girls are clean? i mean free from any disease? how thanks
————————————————————————————————————
Administrator: Good day, sir! Yes, totally! Our ladies are completely clean and safe, they use contraception in all cases and undergo regular medical examinations. You shall not worry about it.

Johm | 08.01.2018 12:16

You have good young girls in Ankara?
————————————————————————————————————
Administrator:
Yes
There are young beautiful Russian girls of 18 years and over
Write us on WhatsApp + 905312083806

Kabir | 07.16.2018 23:56

You have Turkish girls?
Izmir or Istanbul?
————————————————————————
Yes.
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber Izmir +90 539 460 9173 https://all-escortizmir.com/
Whatsapp/Viber Istanbul +90 538 645 05 97 https://all-escortistanbul.com/

Iskan | 02.12.2018 01:09

hi
i come monday at anjara then i want know the prices and times
think you
————————
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber +90 539 460 85 63

jamalo | 10.13.2017 12:46

too expensive
” Reply of Administration: That price for beautiful girls “

Anonymous | 09.03.2017 21:47

It is an excellent service, nice girls and ponctual.

Anonymous | 05.26.2017 21:51

Thank you… It was so easy… communication-wise, service-wise both… definitely recommended

Abe | 05.19.2017 18:16

I had the best of time, Best of Services… no extraballs though…

Aae-rules | 05.19.2017 18:06

ı am really impressed their services and comunication. Especially their manager is really easy comunicated and affable.
I always contact with them

Dng_Frb | 04.21.2017 20:21

Great girl

Anonymous | 04.11.2017 20:21

İnanılmaz kaliteli bir ajans. Aynı zamanda ajansta çalışan kızlarda profesyonel. Bir çok bayanlada görüşme yaptım ve hepsi harikaydı.

HaLO | 04.09.2017 17:07

Always first class and magnificent Girls !!!
Best quality ! You will not regret it.

Tolga | 04.09.2017 01:48

Dear All
You are one of the best professional escort in Turku , I will try to explain how much I enjoy and fell relax and save with you thank you

Jj | 04.08.2017 20:47

Elena ile unutulmaz bir 3 saat geçirdim. Böyle bir kaliteye başka bir yerde ulaşamazdım.

Anonymous | 04.08.2017 20:10

Absolutely best service and unbelievably friendly and beautiful girls. Don’t miss it. Thanks again, see you next time

Rock | 04.08.2017 19:21

Beatiful girls.Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 18:26

This is one of the best services i have ever used all around the world. I was never disappointed. All girls are first class.

Bora | 04.08.2017 18:07

The girls are beautiful. Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 17:57

Definitely an advisable agency. Quick replies and real informations about girls. Had a really nice experience with them and got what i expected.

Ender | 04.08.2017 17:46
Eveline
age 27 | Russian

In the salon services escort Ankara, we love to discover new talents, especially young women, who know how to win man’s heart. One of our special treasures in eskortlar Ankara is this red-haired beast named Eveline. This escort girl Ankara Eveline can conquer you at first sight. Are you not afraid of our charming Ankara escort girls? That’s right, they are so nice: a feeling how passionate female gaze burns through you makes you melt of the desire to have this incredible beauty in your arms as soon as possible. The slender red-haired Eveline will become your most vivid sexual imagination: imagine her gentle hands touch your body, her long slender legs gradually exposing…

Stories

One of the students Ankara escort intersperses her telling with a lot of numbers

6,701 days since my birthday. 578 966 400 seconds. Statistic tells that a human body needs 2 liters of liquid per day. It means I drank around 13.4 tons of water for my entire life. Every day when I go to study, I cross 21 miles to get from home to a place where all other students are educated. Only not like me, not students Ankara escort – as far as I know, only two students Ankara escort are in my educational facility. Me and Liz. I don’t know her well – we spoke once in a campus and then I saw her picture on the Internet with a lot of other call girls pretending to be students Ankara escort.

Schoolgirl dressed escort lady is zombie-styled

I never thought I was going to become a zombie one day. Well, to put your calmness back into its place, I’ll say – no, the zombie plague has not begun yet. I used makeup to zombie myself following the request of a client of mine from schoolgirl dressed escort lady agency I work in.

The initial desire of a client, as our phone manager described, was to have a schoolgirl dressed escort lady in a client’s apartment. That’s not hard – we all play this role from time to time in our model escort agency.

Most wanted
Ariana