Reviews

phone
+90 539 460 85 63
call, sms, viber, whatsapp
24/7
» Reviews

Reviews

This is a relatively new section on our site. Here, every fellow (man and woman) who used our services, can write a feedback on how it all went – smoothly or in a different way and which girl it was with him/her on a date. You can find this information useful when making a decision whether to book a certain girl or try to search for another one from our catalog.

The reviews are especially useful when you feel that a profile of a girl says little to you and you are in the midst of a search for additional information that could help. So here you go – just look for a review of a specific girl in our catalog in this section and, if she is found, read to know her better before ordering using a number +90 539 460 85 63.

Leave a reply

You have Turkish girls?
Izmir or Istanbul?
————————————————————————
Yes.
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber Izmir +90 539 460 9173 https://all-escortizmir.com/
Whatsapp/Viber Istanbul +90 538 645 05 97 https://all-escortistanbul.com/

Iskan | 02.12.2018 01:09

hi
i come monday at anjara then i want know the prices and times
think you
————————
Administrator: contact us at
Whatsapp/Viber +90 539 460 85 63

jamalo | 10.13.2017 12:46

too expensive
” Reply of Administration: That price for beautiful girls “

Anonymous | 09.03.2017 21:47

It is an excellent service, nice girls and ponctual.

Anonymous | 05.26.2017 21:51

Thank you… It was so easy… communication-wise, service-wise both… definitely recommended

Abe | 05.19.2017 18:16

I had the best of time, Best of Services… no extraballs though…

Aae-rules | 05.19.2017 18:06

ı am really impressed their services and comunication. Especially their manager is really easy comunicated and affable.
I always contact with them

Dng_Frb | 04.21.2017 20:21

Great girl

Anonymous | 04.11.2017 20:21

İnanılmaz kaliteli bir ajans. Aynı zamanda ajansta çalışan kızlarda profesyonel. Bir çok bayanlada görüşme yaptım ve hepsi harikaydı.

HaLO | 04.09.2017 17:07

Always first class and magnificent Girls !!!
Best quality ! You will not regret it.

Tolga | 04.09.2017 01:48

Dear All
You are one of the best professional escort in Turku , I will try to explain how much I enjoy and fell relax and save with you thank you

Jj | 04.08.2017 20:47

Elena ile unutulmaz bir 3 saat geçirdim. Böyle bir kaliteye başka bir yerde ulaşamazdım.

Anonymous | 04.08.2017 20:10

Absolutely best service and unbelievably friendly and beautiful girls. Don’t miss it. Thanks again, see you next time

Rock | 04.08.2017 19:21

Beatiful girls.Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 18:26

This is one of the best services i have ever used all around the world. I was never disappointed. All girls are first class.

Bora | 04.08.2017 18:07

The girls are beautiful. Reliable and professional. You can live your dream. Don’t waste your time for other escort. The best thing for Ankara

Emre | 04.08.2017 17:57

Definitely an advisable agency. Quick replies and real informations about girls. Had a really nice experience with them and got what i expected.

Ender | 04.08.2017 17:46

The best VIP service, I know in Ankara, İstanbul and İzmir. Always perfect ladies, hygienic, reliable and secure service. Call and enjoy it

Dogan | 04.08.2017 17:07

Great! Really beautiful girls make you feel comfortable and girlfriend experience. The best service I have ever seen.

Mr.E | 04.08.2017 16:55

All real and beatiful girls..safety agency, it’s important for me..high quality service..

Emre | 04.08.2017 16:48
Bella
age 25 | Russian

Welcome to Ankara escort service salon, where you will find the hottest girl named Bella. In our salon escort Ankara, you can get the most vivid impressions that will not be forgotten with time and turn into your most intimate fantasies. You can make an order in our shop with a personal number Ankara escort whatsapp, which is listed on our website. Just dial the number and the girl who will enchant you at first sight, immediately begin to gather on a date.

Varia
age 21 | Ukrainian

Eskortlar Varia is a girl that not often met on your way. She is kind and sexy, horny and lecherous, natural and smart, very alluring and breathtaking. She can be your night nymph or a daydream – but in either case, she will be a 100% satisfying chick. Immerse your dick in soft and sweet pussy of Varia and feel the incredible unity with nature itself as this girl is definitely a piece of nature descended down on Earth from Heaven. We don’t have any other explanation of why is she so fantastically beautiful. Maybe, there is something in the air but we feel almost unrestrained desire to sex with her each time we look at her pictures.

 

Stories

Ankara fetish escort lady is telling in colors how she loves to be greased

Hey, everyone! I’m Kiriusha and this is my story. Well, rather not a story – as what I’m about to say has no single narrative line. It is about how much I love to be greased. Imagine that you have a tanned girl in your hands that loves to cover all her body with all sorts of substances that make her greased: body oils, cooking oils, peanut butter, vaseline, creams for face and body… If you wanna play with me not only in your bedroom or a kitchen, I definitely feel good to make it in the bathroom or wherever – and you can use shampoos, hair masks, shaving creams, liquid soap and alike to grease me up, your humble Ankara eskort Kizlar chick.

Ankara escort strapon girl gets into the car accident and saved by a stranger

I was driving 70 kph on the road. A beautiful road by the sea. I was returning from the client of mine, as I work in Ankara eskortlar service. I only put my eyes down at three seconds to find a lipstick in my purse and when I got eyes up, the big truck was going right on me. Reflexes worked and I hit the brakes, turning the wheel out from the collision. Still, despite my actions, it wasn’t enough and we collided. My car flipped over and was pushed back to the sideway. It’s a good thing I was fastened so I didn’t fly off the driver’s seating. Safety airbags made everything to save me. I was hurt & passed out.

Most wanted
Kira

One of the hottest girls from the Ankara escort, named Kira is always ready to meet you. Want to know more about her and to estimate her external data? We in escort Ankara are ready to give you a chance to get to know this girl as closely as possible. Kira from the Ankara escorts is a high-level model that can drive you crazy and make literally melted from the desire to touch her flexible, slender body. Her lush breasts and a charming smile will not leave you indifferent because Kira is one of our biggest treasures. Treat yourself to a date with this hot chick. Hurry up to book a date!

https://all-escortankara.com/girl/ankara-escort-kira/